Competitions / Test Sessions

Winter Camp 2020Miller-Brenner Winter Camp
Saturday and Sunday, January 25 & 26, 2020
Arctic Edge Ice Arena
14613 N Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK 73013
Deadline: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 

Register Now


Alamo SkateAlamo Skate 2020
Saturday, February 22 and Sunday, February 23, 2020
Northwoods Ice and Golf Center
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232
www.northwoodsice.net
2020 USFS Excel Series Competitions
Deadline: Friday, January 10, 2020

Register Now


Skate Tulsa 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020

 

Oilers Ice Center
6413 S Mingo Rd., Tulsa, OK 74133
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, January 18, 2019 ($25.00 discount) / Deadline: Saturday, February 14, 2020
SkateTulsa2020_Announcement

Register Now


Skate Kansas CitySkate Kansas City
Thursday – Sunday, April 2-5, 2020

CenterPoint Community Ice (Silverstein Eye Centers Arena)
19100 East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO
Deadline: Sunday, February 23, 2020

Register Now


2020 Skate Austin Bluebonnet Open2020 Skate Austin Bluebonnet Open
Thursday – Sunday, April 26-26, 2020

Chaparral Ice Center
2525 W Anderson Ln, Austin, Texas 78757

Coming Soon…


Skate Dallas 2020Skate Dallas
Thursday – Sunday, June 11-14, 2020

Allen Event Center
200 E Stacy Rd #1350, Allen, TX 75002

Coming Soon…