Board Of Directors

Locally, non-paid volunteers serve as Officers and Board Members to conduct business for OKCFSC.  They are elected each year with their term starting July 1 and ending June 30.  Officers consist of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.  Officers and Board Members meet once a month to plan and make decisions for the club members.

President              LaDonna Sinning

Vice President     Michelle Angell, Safesport Chair

Vice President     Heather Armstrong, Membership Chair

Vice President     Megan Williams, Test Chair

Secretary              Julie Brown

Treasurer              Jacki Trotter

Coaches Rep        Angie Conley

Board Member    Shanna Etemadi

Board Member    Rachael Wood