Board Of Directors

Locally, non-paid volunteers serve as Officers and Board Members to conduct business for OKCFSC.  They are elected each year with their term starting July 1 and ending June 30.  Officers consist of President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.  Officers and Board Members meet once a month to plan and make decisions for the club members.

Lori Alspaugh
Jaclyn Aubuchon
Lauren Bannister
Sandra Boothe
Megan Epperson, Co-Treasurer
April Feldman
Jodi Grawunder
Mikal Hermanns
Melanie Hill
Sarah Lane, Secretary
Andrea McCoy
Jaimie Owens, Vice President
Maggie Steelman
Cindy Tipton, Co-Treasurer
Megan Williams, President